LogoNutrition & Biosciences
Search
HamburgerClose

Webinar:
‘The best
just got better’

June 18, 2020 - 15:00 CEST (Replay available)

Phytate is the main storage form of phosphorus in all grains, which represent the basis of most plant-based diets used in animal production.
The ideal phytase needs to break down phytate as quickly as possible in order to reduce the phytates negative impact, which requires an enzyme that is highly active at the low pH in the animal’s upper digestive tract.
Axtra® PHY GOLD has been developed with this in mind.

 


During this webinar, learn what makes
Axtra® PHY GOLD the gold standard of feed phytases:
  • Superior performance driven by high activity at low pH: delivering greater cost savings to the poultry and swine feed industry
  • Improves sustainability in commercial settings
  • Market leading thermostability, even under harsh pelleting conditions 

Webinar

(Registration Password: TheGoldStandard)

WebinarWatch the replayLink-externalurl

Our Experts

Rachael Hardy

Global Technical Marketing Manager

After completing her Animal Science BSc at the University of Nottingham, Rachael joined DuPont as part of the global Innovation team conducting university scale animal trials. For the past 5 years Rachael has worked within the Global Technical Marketing team with a focus on phytase application and combination product selection in swine.

Rachael Hardy

Dr. Arno de Kreij

Global Segment Leader

Arno joined Dupont in 2014 and is based in Dupont’s Singapore office. He is responsible for portfolio management, including new product development and global marketing. Arno holds a PhD in molecular biology from Groningen University and an MBA from INSEAD. 

Dr. Arno de Kreij

Webinar time

The webinar will last 1 hour and will start on June 18, at 15:00 CEST.

This corresponds to:

  • Chicago, US: 08:00
  • Mexico, Mexico: 08:00
  • London, UK: 14:00
  • Johannesburg, South Africa: 15:00
  • New Delhi, India: 18:30
  • Melbourne, Australia: 23:00

 

 

 

Close
Share this page
FacebookTwitterLinkedin